WWA CONCERT Bogota, Colombia Livestream 4.25.14

the5boysnews:

  • GMT (London): 1am opening act / 2am 1D 4.26
  • EDT (NYC): 8pm opening act / 9pm 1D 4.25
  • CDT (Chicago / Bogota): 7pm opening act / 8pm 1D 4.25
  • MDT (Colorado): 6pm opening act / 7pm 1D 4.25
  • PDT (Los Angeles): 5pm opening act / 6pm 1D 4.25

hoecasta:

WHERE WE ARE STARTS TOMORROW. DO YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS?! NEW PHOTOS/VIDEOS OF THE BOYS BEING STUPID AND PUPPY ADORABLE AND FUCKING HOT ON STAGE. NEW LIVE RECORDINGS OF ALL THE NEW SONGS. NEW SHIP MOMENTS. NEW LYRICS CHANGES. NEW STAGE AND SET LIST. UGH I CANT WAIT.

image

qu4lifi3d:

This is just sick. 3 tours already and this is only the beginning for one direction and their fans.

smokesandyou:

WHERE

ARE

LOUIS

AND

THE

YETTI




Played: 516149 times
HZ